Register Now

2019/2020 Half-Day & No-School Day Trips & Activities

This program is currently unavailable. Click here to view all of our current programs.








The Arundel Parks & Recreation Department is proud to offer trips/activities for Mildred L. Day School students on the following half-day and no-school days during the 2019/2020 school year:
Wednesday, 9/11/2019 half-day
Wednesday, 10/2/2019 half-day
Friday, 10/11/2019 full-day
Wednesday, 11/6/2019 half-day
Wednesday, 11/27/2019 full-day
Wednesday, 12/4/2019 half-day
Wednesday, 1/8/2020 half-day
Wednesday, 2/5/2020 half-day
February vacation week trips will be listed under a separate program
Wednesday, 3/4/2020 half-day
Wednesday, 4/1/2020 half-day
Friday, 4/17/2020 full-day
April vacation week trips will be listed under a separate program
Wednesday, 5/6/2020 half-day
Wednesday, 6/3/2020 half-day
Last Day of School half-day (estimated: 6/22/2020 - will change according to snow days)
***Day trips before and/or after Summer Rec will be listed under a separate program

The Arundel Parks & Recreation Department will be CLOSED on the following dates:
Monday 8/26/2019 - Friday, 8/30/2019 - Summer break
Monday, 9/2/2019 - Labor Day Holiday
Monday, 10/14/2019 - Columbus Day Holiday
Monday, 11/11/2019 - Veterans' Day Holiday
Thursday, 11/28 & Friday, 11/29 - Thanksgiving Holiday
Monday, 12/23/2019 - Friday, 12/27/2019 - Holiday Break
Wednesday, 1/1/2020 - New Year's Day Holiday
Monday, 1/20/2020 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday
Monday, 2/17/2020 - President's Day Holiday
Monday, 4/20/2020 - Patriot's Day Holiday
Monday, 5/25/2020 - Memorial Day Holiday

* Adjustments and discounts will be applied during checkout if applicable. *

 Return to Programs    View All Activities


Share This Page: