Register Now

Mildred L. Day School

Facility Information

600 Limerick Road
Arundel, ME 04046
Phone: (207) 284-4677




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
2019 February Vacation Week Trips Wednesday, 2/20/2019: Seacoast Snow Park, Windham, Maine Wednesday February 20, 2019 07:00 AM - 05:30 PM
2019 February Vacation Week Trips Thursday, 2/21/2019: Escape Room or Children's Theatre of Maine Thursday February 21, 2019 07:00 AM - 05:30 PM
2019 February Vacation Week Trips Friday, 2/22/2019: Get Air & TJ's Pizza Party Friday February 22, 2019 07:00 AM - 05:30 PM
2018/2019 Before and After School Program Before School Monday February 25, 2019 06:45 AM - 08:15 AM
2018/2019 Before and After School Program After School Monday February 25, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
2018/2019 Before and After School Program Before School Tuesday February 26, 2019 06:45 AM - 08:15 AM
2018/2019 Before and After School Program After School Tuesday February 26, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
2018/2019 Before and After School Program Before School Wednesday February 27, 2019 06:45 AM - 08:15 AM
2018/2019 Before and After School Program After School Wednesday February 27, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
2018/2019 Before and After School Program Before School Thursday February 28, 2019 06:45 AM - 08:15 AM
BINGO! for ages 60+ BINGO for ages 60+ Session 3 Thursday February 28, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
2018/2019 Before and After School Program After School Thursday February 28, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
2018/2019 Before and After School Program Before School Friday March 1, 2019 06:45 AM - 08:15 AM
2018/2019 Before and After School Program After School Friday March 1, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
2018/2019 Before and After School Program Before School Monday March 4, 2019 06:45 AM - 08:15 AM
2018/2019 Before and After School Program After School Monday March 4, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
2018/2019 Before and After School Program Before School Tuesday March 5, 2019 06:45 AM - 08:15 AM
2018/2019 Before and After School Program After School Tuesday March 5, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
2018/2019 Before and After School Program Before School Wednesday March 6, 2019 06:45 AM - 08:15 AM
2018/2019 Half-Day & No-School Day Trips & Activities Half-day: MAPLE SYRUP TOUR/SNOWSHOEING/SLEDDING, Harris Farm Dayton Wednesday March 6, 2019 11:45 AM - 05:30 PM
2018/2019 Before and After School Program Before School Thursday March 7, 2019 06:45 AM - 08:15 AM
BINGO! for ages 60+ BINGO for ages 60+ Session 3 Thursday March 7, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
2018/2019 Before and After School Program After School Thursday March 7, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
2018/2019 Before and After School Program Before School Friday March 8, 2019 06:45 AM - 08:15 AM
2018/2019 Before and After School Program After School Friday March 8, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
2018/2019 Before and After School Program Before School Monday March 11, 2019 06:45 AM - 08:15 AM
2018/2019 Before and After School Program After School Monday March 11, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
2018/2019 Before and After School Program Before School Tuesday March 12, 2019 06:45 AM - 08:15 AM
2018/2019 Before and After School Program After School Tuesday March 12, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
2018/2019 Before and After School Program Before School Wednesday March 13, 2019 06:45 AM - 08:15 AM
2018/2019 Before and After School Program After School Wednesday March 13, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
2018/2019 Before and After School Program Before School Thursday March 14, 2019 06:45 AM - 08:15 AM
BINGO! for ages 60+ BINGO for ages 60+ Session 3 Thursday March 14, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
2018/2019 Before and After School Program After School Thursday March 14, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
2018/2019 Before and After School Program Before School Friday March 15, 2019 06:45 AM - 08:15 AM
2018/2019 Before and After School Program After School Friday March 15, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
2018/2019 Before and After School Program Before School Monday March 18, 2019 06:45 AM - 08:15 AM
2018/2019 Before and After School Program After School Monday March 18, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
2018/2019 Before and After School Program Before School Tuesday March 19, 2019 06:45 AM - 08:15 AM
2018/2019 Before and After School Program After School Tuesday March 19, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
2018/2019 Before and After School Program Before School Wednesday March 20, 2019 06:45 AM - 08:15 AM
2018/2019 Before and After School Program After School Wednesday March 20, 2019 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM