Register Now

Mildred L. Day School - Gym

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
2019 February Vacation Week Trips Wednesday, 2/20/2019: Seacoast Snow Park, Windham, Maine Wednesday February 20, 2019 07:00 AM - 05:30 PM
2019 February Vacation Week Trips Thursday, 2/21/2019: Escape Room or Children's Theatre of Maine Thursday February 21, 2019 07:00 AM - 05:30 PM
2019 February Vacation Week Trips Friday, 2/22/2019: Get Air & TJ's Pizza Party Friday February 22, 2019 07:00 AM - 05:30 PM
BINGO! for ages 60+ BINGO for ages 60+ Session 3 Thursday February 28, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
2018/2019 Half-Day & No-School Day Trips & Activities Half-day: MAPLE SYRUP TOUR/SNOWSHOEING/SLEDDING, Harris Farm Dayton Wednesday March 6, 2019 11:45 AM - 05:30 PM
BINGO! for ages 60+ BINGO for ages 60+ Session 3 Thursday March 7, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
BINGO! for ages 60+ BINGO for ages 60+ Session 3 Thursday March 14, 2019 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM